LABOR TRUSTEES

Mr. Timothy Miller (SECRETARY)
Iron Workers Local 798
7920 Crary Station Road
Semmes, AL 36575
Phone: (251) 645-2477
Email:tim.local798@hotmail.com
Mr. William McMillian (ASST. SECRETARY)
Iron Workers Local 709
131 Westside Boulevard
Pooler, GA 31322
Phone: (912) 748-5118
Email: bmc709@ymail.com
          cathyedenfield@yahoo.com

MANAGEMENT TRUSTEES

Mr. Lee Bailey (CHAIRMAN)
McAbee Construction, Inc.
5724 21st Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
Phone: (205) 349-2212
Email: lbailey@mcabeeconstruction.com
Mr. Stephen Bailey (VICE CHAIRMAN)
Stephen Bailey Contractor Services, Inc.
90 Godley Road
Bloomingdale, GA 31302
Phone: (912) 748-0041
Email: srbailey1959@aol.com

ACCOUNTANT

Steven D. Eisenberg, CPA
13790 N.W. 4th Street, Ste. 100
Sunrise, FL 33325
Email: ebpguru@cs.com

ATTORNEY

Tessa Warren, Esquire
Quinn, Conner, Weaver, Davies & Rouco, LLP
3516 Covington Highway
Decatur, GA 30032
Email: twarren@qcwdr.com

INVESTMENT CONSULTANT

Mr. Mitch Green
Investment Performance Services, LLC
7402 Hodgson Memorial Drive, Suite 100
Savannah, GA 31406
Email: mgreen@ips-net.com
Mr. John Statts
Investment Performance Services, LLC
7402 Hodgson Memorial Drive, Suite 100
Savannah, GA 31406
Email: jstatts@ips-net.com

ADMINISTRATOR

CompuSys, Inc.
2156 West 2200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Toll-Free: (844) 605-2402
Fax: (801) 401-2716
Email: kmeikel@compusysut.com

CONSULTANT

J. Scott Haynsworth
BHA Consulting, LLC
5400 Laurel Springs Parkway, Ste. 1306
Suwanee, GA 30024
Email: scott@bhaconsult.com
Label